Leadership

Envision Founders

Stu Warshauer (standing in black-and-white 1960’s era photo above) provided early leadership. Nearly 60 years later, Envision’s executive leadership team still provides thoughtful and strategic guidance to the agency. Pictured here (colored photo from left to right): Chris Bohn, CFO 2009-2018; Katie Pursifull Director of Human Resources 2016-2022, Jim Steffey, President and CEO 2017-Present, and Anne Rule, Director of Supported Living 2016-2022, current Director of Human Resources.

Staff Leadership Team

Jim Steffey
President & CEO
(513) 619-2928
jsteffey@envisionohio.org

Barry Chambers
CFO
(513) 619-2948
bchambers@envisionohio.org

Noeda Juste
Director of Family Living
(513) 619-2964
njuste@envisionohio.org

David Levine
Director of Mental Health Services
(513) 619-2970
dlevine@envisionohio.org

Anne Rule
Director of Human Resources
(513) 619-2922
arule@envisionohio.org

Eric Sunderman
Director of Supported Living
(513) 619-2935
esunderman@envisionohio.org

Jennifer Esterkamp
Director of Community Integrated Training and Education (CITE)
(513) 619-2943
jseiler@envisionohio.org

Board of Trustees

Peter A. Keiser
Board Chair

Susan Pahner
Vice Chair

Chris Bohn
Treasurer

Mandy Moorman
Secretary

Amy Auberger
Bryneka Friemoth
Scott Nekolny
Russell Winters

Steve Zitelli

Envision is proud to be certified and/or accredited
by the following organizations:

     

 

Envision is also a member of the
following organizations:

            Guidestar