Leadership

Envision Founders

Stu Warshauer (standing in black-and-white photo above) provided early leadership that is now being continued by President & CEO, Jim Steffey (standing in color photo to the left), and his executive leadership team (from left to right): Chris Bohn, CFO; Katie Pursifull, Director of Human Resources; and Anne Rule, Director of Supported Living.

Staff Leadership Team

Jim Steffey
President & CEO
(513) 619-2928
jsteffey@envisionohio.org

Chris Bohn
CFO
(513) 619-2948
cbohn@envisionohio.org

Amelia “Amy” Auberger, LISW
Director of Mental Health Services
(513) 619-2970
aauberger@envisionohio.org

Susan Berg
Director of Development & Marketing
(513) 619-2903
sberg@envisionohio.org

Cindy Bruner, M.Ed.
Director of Community Integrated Training and Education (CITE)
(513) 619-2943
cbruner@envisionohio.org

Gina Gehm
Executive Director,
Housing Resource Group
(513) 619-2974
ggehm@envisionohio.org

Kristie Hirsch
Director of Family Living and
the Integrated Treatment Team
(513) 619-2953
khirsch@envisionohio.org

Katie Pursifull
Director of Human Resources
(513) 619-2922
kpursifull@envisionohio.org

Anne Rule
Director of Supported Living
(513) 619-2930
arule@envisionohio.org

Board of Trustees

Sara Neyer
Board Chair

Peter A. Keiser
First Vice Chair

Jim Huffmyer
Second Vice Chair

Lisa Ricccardi
Treasurer

Thomas Schulman
Secretary

Elaine Gillespie
Maryellyn Haffner
Marvin Moss
Laura Sandmann
Greg Taylor
Tod Thompson
Nancy Van Epps

Alfonso (Zo) Wesson